Filosofie și Științe ale Comunicării

140x140

Bader Simona

Lect. dr.
simona.bader@e-uvt.ro
Birou 504

Info
140x140

Barbu-Băneș Oana

Lect. dr.
oana.barbu@e-uvt.ro
Birou 506

Info
140x140

Baya Adina

Lect.dr.
adina.baya@e-uvt.ro
Birou 024

Info
140x140

Brandl-Gherga Mariana

Prof.dr.
mariana.brandl@e-uvt.ro
Birou A03

Info
140x140

Buș Ioan

Lect.dr.
ioan.bus@e-uvt.ro
Birou 509

Info
140x140

Ciortea-Neamțiu Ștefana

Lect.dr.
stefana.ciortea@e-uvt.ro
Birou 024

Info
140x140

Clitan Gheorghe

Prof.dr.
gheorghe.clitan@e-uvt.ro
Birou 514

Info
140x140

Gabor Georgina

Lect.dr.
georgina.gabor@e-uvt.ro
Birou 505

Info
140x140

Ionică Lucian

Conf.dr.
lucian.ionica@e-uvt.ro
Birou 038

Info
140x140

Lobonț Florin

Conf.dr.
florin.lobont@e-uvt.ro
Birou 506

Info
140x140

Lucica Iancu

Prof.dr.
iancu.lucica@e-uvt.ro
Birou 504

Info
140x140

Malița Laura

Lect.dr.
laura.malita@e-uvt.ro
Birou 505

Info
140x140

Mesaroș Claudiu

Conf.dr.
claudiu.mesaros@e-uvt.ro
Birou 511

Info
140x140

Micle Maria

Lect.dr.
maria.micle@e-uvt.ro
Birou 509

Info
140x140

Narița Ionel

Prof.dr.
ionel.narita@e-uvt.ro
Birou 509

Info
140x140

Petrescu Alexandru

Conf dr.
alexandru.petrescu@e-uvt.ro
Birou 509

Info
140x140

Petrova Tamara

Lect. dr.
tamara.petrova@e-uvt.ro
Birou 505

Info
140x140

Petrovici Iasmina

Lect. dr.
iasmina.petrovici@e-uvt.ro
Birou 504

Info
140x140

Repolschi Octavian

Lect. dr.
octavian.repolschi@e-uvt.ro
Birou 506

Info
140x140

Szabo Vasile

Lect. dr.
vasile.szabo@e-uvt.ro
Birou 024

Info
140x140

Tolcea Marcel

Prof.dr.
marcel.tolcea@e-uvt.ro
Birou 024

Info
140x140

Vid Ioana

Lect. dr.
ioana.vid@e-uvt.ro
Birou 024

Info

Științe politice

140x140

Basarabă Adrian

Conf. dr.
adrian.basaraba@e-uvt.ro
Birou 605E

Info
140x140

Budac Cristiana

Lect. dr.
cristiana.budac@e-uvt.ro
Birou 323

Info
140x140

Copilaș-Ciocianu Emanuel

Lect. dr.
emanuel.copilas@e-uvt.ro
Birou 605E

Info
140x140

Cristescu Claudia

Lect. dr.
claudia.cristescu@e-uvt.ro
Birou 323

Info
140x140

Docea Vasile

Prof. dr.
vasile.docea@e-uvt.ro
Birou BCUT

Info
140x140

Jădăneanț Alexandru

Lect. dr.
alexandru.jadaneant@e-uvt.ro
Birou 516

Info
140x140

Kun Paul

Conf. dr.
paul.kun@e-uvt.ro
Birou 605E

Info
140x140

Nițu Ciprian

Asist.dr.
ciprian.nitu@e-uvt.ro
Birou 605E

Info
140x140

Panu Mihai

Lect. dr.
mihai.panu@e-uvt.ro
Birou 323

Info
140x140

Reisz Robert

Prof. dr.
robert.reisz@e-uvt.ro
Birou 511

Info
140x140

Rogobete Silviu

Prof. dr.
silviu.rogobete@e-uvt.ro
Birou 605E

Info
140x140

Schroeder Anne

Lect. dr.
anne.schroeder@e-uvt.ro
Birou DAAD, et. 4

Info
140x140

Turșie Corina

Lect. dr.
corina.tursie@e-uvt.ro
Birou 607C

Info
140x140

Vesalon Lucian

Lect. dr.
lucian.vesalon@e-uvt.ro
Birou 605E

Info